Last year I shared an amazing day with an amazing friend, When Sara told me she was engaged and getting married, I was so excited and happy for her. At the time I thought about how long I’ve known her and how awesome she has become (well has always been). I’m truly proud of Sara and happy that she has found Ivie to share her happiness with 🙂

I don’t often take me camera to functions, however I had to just to have these awesome memories.

I hope whomever reads this post enjoys the images. There aren’t any of the reception as I was well and truly, hydrated! 😉 lol

wedding - photography -1 wedding - photography -2 wedding - photography -3 wedding - photography -4 wedding - photography -5 wedding - photography -6 wedding - photography -7 wedding - photography -8 wedding - photography -9 wedding - photography -10 wedding - photography -11 wedding - photography -12 wedding - photography -13 wedding - photography -14 wedding - photography -15 wedding - photography -16 wedding - photography -17 wedding - photography -18

Reviewing and sharing these memories with Sara and experiencing her joy at seeing them, sparked a desire to capture more memories and to share in these magical times and moments.

 

 

Leave a comment